CT & Town Officials


Find your Legislators on the CT General Assembly site.

Governor: Ned Lamont (D)
Lieutenant Governor: Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Attorney General: William Tong (D)
Secretary of State: Stephanie Thomas(D)

U.S. Senator: Richard Blumenthal (D)
U.S. Senator: Chris Murphy (D)

U.S. Congressional District 1: John Larson (D)
U.S. Congressional District 2: Joe Courtney (D)
U.S. Congressional District 3: Rosa DeLauro (D)
U.S. Congressional District 4: Jim Himes (D)
U.S. Congressional District 5: Jahana Haynes (D)

State Senator 26th District: Ceci Maher (D) 800-842-1420 or 860-240-8600
State Representative 135th District: Anne Hughes (D) 800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

First Selectwoman: Samantha Nestor (D) snestor@westonct.gov
Board of Selectmen: Tony Pesco (D) tpesco@westonct.gov
Kerem Dinlenc (R) kdinlenc@westonct.gov

Most town positions are volunteer positions filled by members of the community.  View a complete list of Weston Boards and Committees on the Weston Town Website.

Comments are closed.